Shop More Submit  Join Login

P.E.

Fri Oct 31, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Cloudkicker - LA After Rain (Track 5)

Movie.

Thu Oct 30, 2014, 11:18 AM
  • Mood: Content
  • Listening to: Rosetta - Pegasus

ADH

Wed Oct 29, 2014, 9:16 AM
  • Mood: Triumph
  • Listening to: The Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream - Hummer

Soundgarden.

Tue Oct 28, 2014, 2:15 PM

Being as an ocean

Tue Oct 28, 2014, 9:46 AM
  • Mood: Compassion
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - The Time Traveller

Fugazi.

Mon Oct 27, 2014, 9:09 AM
  • Mood: Relief
  • Listening to: Tides From Nebula-"Up From Eden"

TOOL

Mon Oct 27, 2014, 6:14 AM
  • Mood: Exhilarated
  • Listening to: Jakob - Resolve

Backlit.

Sun Oct 26, 2014, 3:05 PM
  • Mood: Love Dazed
  • Listening to: Orcas - Infinite Stillness

Updated.

Sun Oct 26, 2014, 7:01 AM
  • Mood: Awestruck
  • Listening to: Jakob - Resolve

Blindead/Maynard.

Sat Oct 25, 2014, 4:51 AM
  • Mood: Sweet
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Conscious Self

Tricky.

Fri Oct 24, 2014, 6:33 AM
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Jakob - Resolve

TOOL etc.

Fri Oct 24, 2014, 3:24 AM
  • Mood: Adoration
  • Listening to: Jakob - Resolve

Blindead.

Thu Oct 23, 2014, 4:40 AM
  • Mood: Zest
  • Listening to: Rosetta - Pegasus

Jakob

Wed Oct 22, 2014, 4:00 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Conscious Self

Helmet.

Tue Oct 21, 2014, 3:47 PM
  • Mood: Bliss
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Echoes

Tricky.

Tue Oct 21, 2014, 5:33 AM
  • Mood: Caring
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Echoes

S.P.

Tue Oct 21, 2014, 2:16 AM
  • Mood: Wow!
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Echoes

New band.

Mon Oct 20, 2014, 3:38 AM
  • Mood: Happy
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Echoes

Being as an ocean

Sun Oct 19, 2014, 2:29 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - The Time Traveller

Being as an ocean

Sat Oct 18, 2014, 12:53 PM
  • Mood: Noble
  • Listening to: Jakob - Sines (Full Album, 2014)