Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Tricky

Mon Sep 1, 2014, 3:14 PM
  • Mood: Euphoric
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean "Grace, Teach Us What We Lack"

Diverganceart Feature.

Mon Sep 1, 2014, 2:35 AM
  • Mood: Affection
  • Listening to: Dirge - Morphée Rouge

ADH.

Sun Aug 31, 2014, 4:01 AM
  • Mood: Amazed
  • Listening to: Tool - Undertow (1993) - (Full Album) [HQ/HD]

Smashing Pumpkins

Sat Aug 30, 2014, 2:44 AM
  • Mood: Euphoric
  • Listening to: Jakob - Method

Smashing Pumpkins

Fri Aug 29, 2014, 2:51 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Jakob - Method

Jakob

Thu Aug 28, 2014, 2:06 PM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: TOOL Eon Blue Apocalypse / The Patient (w/lyrics)

J Mascis

Thu Aug 28, 2014, 3:58 AM
  • Mood: Tender
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean "We Drag The Dead On Leashes"

Blindead

Wed Aug 27, 2014, 12:40 PM
  • Mood: Passionate
  • Listening to: Tool- The Pot

Tricky

Wed Aug 27, 2014, 7:58 AM

Palms.

Wed Aug 27, 2014, 2:42 AM
  • Mood: Adoration
  • Listening to: The Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream - Cherub Roc

Being an Ocean.

Mon Aug 25, 2014, 3:35 PM

Cat Power.

Sat Aug 23, 2014, 5:56 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Deafheaven - Dreamhhouse

Soundgarden

Sat Aug 23, 2014, 5:39 AM
Fan filmed footage.

www.blabbermouth.net/news/soun…

( Site still down ).

  • Mood: Happy
  • Listening to: Callisto - Blackhole

Rosetta

Fri Aug 22, 2014, 7:47 AM
Site is down.

So, here directly.

translationlossrecords.bigcart…

  • Mood: Bliss
  • Listening to: The Ocean - Hadopelagic II: Let Them Believe

Deftones

Thu Aug 21, 2014, 4:48 AM
  • Mood: Love Dazed
  • Listening to: Cult of Luna - Adrift

Rosetta

Thu Aug 21, 2014, 4:25 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Jakob - Blind them with silence

TOOL

Tue Aug 19, 2014, 6:47 AM
  • Mood: Exhilarated
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean "We Drag The Dead On Leashes"

NWA.

Sun Aug 17, 2014, 9:37 AM
  • Mood: Zest
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean - The People Who Share My Name

TOOL

Sat Aug 16, 2014, 4:14 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean - Humble Servant, Am I

NIN

Wed Aug 13, 2014, 6:56 AM
  • Mood: Satisfied
  • Listening to: Callisto - Blackhole