Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

ADH.

Thu Jul 31, 2014, 6:06 AM
  • Mood: Relief
  • Listening to: Tool - Prison Sex (lyrics)

Adherance

Thu Jul 31, 2014, 5:31 AM
  • Mood: Satisfied
  • Listening to: Rishloo - Harliquin

Jakob

Wed Jul 30, 2014, 5:49 PM
  • Mood: Zest
  • Listening to: The End of the Ocean - We Always Think There Is Go

Deafheavem/Tarantino.

Wed Jul 30, 2014, 4:33 PM
  • Mood: Noble
  • Listening to: YOB - The Great Cessation

Pixies.

Wed Jul 30, 2014, 2:23 AM

Rosetta

Tue Jul 29, 2014, 2:53 PM
  • Mood: Affection
  • Listening to: Waka Flocka - No Handz (CRNKN Remix)

The ocean

Mon Jul 28, 2014, 1:54 PM
  • Mood: Amazed
  • Listening to: Etched in Red - The Mile Perception

ADH.

Sun Jul 27, 2014, 4:57 PM
  • Mood: Compassion
  • Listening to: Obscure Sphinx - Echo of Nihil

TOOL

Sun Jul 27, 2014, 3:45 PM
  • Mood: Passionate
  • Listening to: Etched in Red - The Mile Perception

ADH.

Sat Jul 26, 2014, 4:20 PM
Adherance interview with Saesura.

adherance.yolasite.com/intervi…

  • Mood: Awestruck
  • Listening to: Callisto - The Fugitive

Update.

Fri Jul 25, 2014, 2:21 PM
  • Mood: Euphoric
  • Listening to: Deafheaven - Sunbather

ADH.

Fri Jul 25, 2014, 5:06 AM
  • Mood: Attraction
  • Listening to: A Perfect Circle - By and down

Smashing Pumpkins

Fri Jul 25, 2014, 3:58 AM
Update, new album 

  • Mood: Passionate
  • Listening to: Old 97s - Question

Nirvana

Wed Jul 23, 2014, 5:30 PM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: All I Want Is You - Barry Louis Polisar - Juno Sou

Rosetta

Tue Jul 22, 2014, 3:33 PM
  • Mood: Zest
  • Listening to: Modern Life Is War - Hell Is For Heroes

Ocean

Tue Jul 22, 2014, 8:52 AM
  • Mood: Exhilarated
  • Listening to: A Perfect Circle - By and down

Rosetta

Mon Jul 21, 2014, 11:19 AM
  • Mood: Relief
  • Listening to: Cult Of Luna - dark city, dead man

Blindead

Fri Jul 18, 2014, 4:08 PM


  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean - The Sea Always Seems To Put Me

TRanslation

Fri Jul 18, 2014, 4:43 AM
  • Mood: Content
  • Listening to: The Verve - Reprise

Mb.

Thu Jul 17, 2014, 5:15 PM
  • Mood: Happy
  • Listening to: More Than Life - Brave Enough To Fail (Full EP)