Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login

Wu tang clan.

Tue Mar 3, 2015, 11:54 AM
  • Mood: Compassion
  • Listening to: Earlimart - Bloody Nose

Being as an ocean.

Mon Mar 2, 2015, 2:43 PM
  • Mood: Affection
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean (Full Set) at Underbelly

Tricky

Mon Mar 2, 2015, 5:25 AM

Torche on water.

Sun Mar 1, 2015, 9:56 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Inventions - Springworlds (Official Music Video)

Movie.

Sat Feb 28, 2015, 6:06 PM
  • Mood: Mesmerized
  • Listening to: Dirge - Morphée Rouge

TOOL

Fri Feb 27, 2015, 11:42 AM
  • Mood: Passionate
  • Listening to: The Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream - Cherub Roc

Movie.

Thu Feb 26, 2015, 5:04 PM
  • Mood: Satisfied
  • Listening to: Rosetta - Renew (Quiet Instrumental Version) @ 69c

TOOL

Thu Feb 26, 2015, 4:50 AM
  • Mood: Amazed
  • Listening to: Rosetta - Hodoku/Compassion

Movie.

Wed Feb 25, 2015, 4:21 PM
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Silence Seekers

Torche/GYBE.

Wed Feb 25, 2015, 4:25 AM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: ROSETTA live at Public Assembly, Apr. 19th, 2013

Soundgarden

Tue Feb 24, 2015, 6:25 AM
  • Mood: Bliss
  • Listening to: A Perfect Circle - By And Down (Live At Red Rocks)

Rosetta etc

Mon Feb 23, 2015, 2:25 PM
  • Mood: Compassion
  • Listening to: Tool - Crawl Away

Pixies/Sun kill Moon

Mon Feb 23, 2015, 6:20 AM
  • Mood: Passionate
  • Listening to: Isis - Panopticon - 3 - In Fiction

NIN?Sun kill Moon

Sun Feb 22, 2015, 5:03 PM
  • Mood: Attraction
  • Listening to: Being As An Ocean - If They're Not Counted, Then C

Mogwai/Rosetta

Sun Feb 22, 2015, 5:05 AM
  • Mood: Exhilarated
  • Listening to: Tool - Third Eye (Full Version HD)

Nirvana.

Sat Feb 21, 2015, 1:48 PM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Nirvana - Love Buzz Live in Austria 1989 [HD 720p]

Adherance.com

Sat Feb 21, 2015, 7:59 AM
  • Mood: Euphoric
  • Listening to: Tool - Parabol + Parabola

Mogwai

Sat Feb 21, 2015, 3:25 AM
  • Mood: Noble
  • Listening to: Breaking Orbit - Conscious Self

Movie.

Fri Feb 20, 2015, 3:10 PM
  • Mood: Love
  • Listening to: Mogwai - My Father, My King

RATM/Ride.

Fri Feb 20, 2015, 2:22 PM
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Tourche - Annihilation affair